This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...
hide announcement
NatWest U15 National Club Championship

Welcome to the competition pages of the NatWest U15 National Club Championship 2017. For all 39 County Cricket Boards plus Scotland, the competition begins at a local level within the County, with the overall winners from each of these County competitions progressing to the national stages of the competition. The national stages consist of two knockout rounds followed by four Regional Finals, which will take place on Monday 31st July until Thursday 3rd August.

The Finals are taking place at Rugby School in Warwickshire on Monday 14th August. In 2016, Barnt Green CC from Worcestershire won the final by 107 runs over Hampshire side St Cross Symondians.

Previous Winners

Year Club County
2016 Barnt Green Worcestershire
2015 Himley Staffordshire
2014 Guildford Surrey
2013 Harrow St Mary's Middlesex
2012 Bath Somerset
2011 Lindum Lincolnshire
2010 Wanstead & Snaresbrook Essex
2009 Cambridge Granta Cambridgeshire
2008 Blackheath Kent
2007 Tunbridge Wells Kent
2006 Parley Dorset
2005 Bournemouth Dorset
2004 Bath Somerset
2003 Wanstead Essex
2002 Shrewsbury Shropshire
2001 Wanstead Essex
2000 Banstead Surrey